A Personal Example of My Need of the Gospel: What NOT to do when a Sale Just Won't Stay Closed!

Monday, January 30, 2006

And Deliver us from Perfectionism: Part Two

Sunday, January 29, 2006

Adrian Warnock: Good News That Changes Lives - Preaching Series in Galatians

Saturday, January 28, 2006

Beware of Sneaky Legalism

Friday, January 27, 2006

Mark Lauterbach - Gospel Quarterback: Random and Radical BLOG on the Gospel

Thursday, January 26, 2006

The Gospel in the Life of a Salesman

Friday, January 20, 2006

...And Deliver us From Perfectionism: How the Gospel Delivered and Delivers Me from Jesus Plusisms

Tuesday, January 17, 2006

Gospel-Centered Posts in the Blogosphere

Thursday, January 12, 2006

How Does the Gospel Find Expression in Your Life and Local Church?

Thursday, January 12, 2006

The Gospel and Providence

Wednesday, January 11, 2006

"Interrogating the Legalist Within" - MP3 Sermon by C. J. Mahaney

Tuesday, January 10, 2006

Assumed Evangelicalism: Some Reflections En Route to Denying the Gospel

Monday, January 09, 2006

Being an Ambassador for Christ to Restaurant Servers by Greg Koukl

Sunday, January 08, 2006

Jesus Plus ??: Pivotal Moments of the Gospel in our Lives

Saturday, January 07, 2006

Sticking My Big Toe into Another Cessationism Debate

Wednesday, January 04, 2006

Dave Bish and Team: Gospel-Centered Theology

Wednesday, January 04, 2006

My Blogging Motivations, Your Benefit, Subscribe Now, and New Sidebar Resources

Tuesday, January 03, 2006

The Relationship of the Gospel to Pleasing God

Tuesday, January 03, 2006

Michael Haykin Post on the Sufficiency of Christ

Tuesday, January 03, 2006

Humbled to Be in Great Company

Monday, January 02, 2006